Contact us

Having been in the business for over 45 years, our company holds a significant market share not only in Finland but also in other Baltic Sea countries and around Europe. We currently employ around 80 people in Finland and around 40 across Europe. Read more about VILPE.

Contact us and let us know how can we help you succeed with your ventilation or roofing project or if you want to know more about our products and solutions, our experts are happy to help.

Sales and Technical Support

Tel. +358 20 123 3222
Email: sales@vilpe.com
Open Mon-Thu 8-16, Friday 9-16 (GMT +2)

Please note that in 2024, we are closed on
January 1st, March 29th, April 1st, May 1st, May 9th, December 6th and December 25-26th.

VILPE® Express Store (Espoo)

VILPE Oy Lintuvaarantie 33, FI-02650 Espoo
Email: sales@vilpe.com
Open Mon-Fri 07.00-16.00

Head Office (Mustasaari)

VILPE Oy
Kauppatie 9, FI-65610 Mustasaari
Tel. +358 20 123 3200
Email: firstname.lastname@vilpe.com
VAT number: FI05581721

Warehouse (Mustasaari)

Incoming goods reception tel. +358 20 123 3208
Warehouse Operator Marko Blom tel. +358 20 123 3235
Open Mon-Fri 08.00-16.00

Invoicing

Electronic invoices
E-voicing address: 003705581721
Operator ID: E204503 (OpusCapita Solutions Oy)

Paper invoices
VILPE Oy
PL 11684
01051 LASKUT
FINLAND

E-mail invoices (only 1 pdf / e-mail)
Vilpe-Oy.FI.P.130677-8@docinbound.com

Western Europe

Ville
Ville Hellström

Export Manager
Western Europe

+358 20 123 3288
ville.hellstrom@vilpe.com

Alexandra Dolinina

Key Account Manager
International Sales

+358 20 123 3218
alexandra.dolinina@vilpe.com

Baltics

Janis
Janis Abolins

Sales Manager
Baltics

+371 22 305 950
janis.abolins@vilpe.com

Scandinavia

Leif Fredriksson

Sales Manager
Scandinavia

+46 73 386 9420
leif.fredriksson@vilpe.se

Poland and Eastern Europe

Andrzej Janusz

CEO
Poland & Eastern Europe

+48 71 740 2623
andrzej.janusz@vilpe.com

General Sales Management

Carina Lagerström

Development Manager

+358 20 123 3220
carina.lagerstrom@vilpe.com

Tuomas Saikkonen

CEO

+358 20 123 3284
tuomas.saikkonen@vilpe.com

Tiina Häggblom

Marketing Manager

+358 20 123 3219
tiina.haggblom@vilpe.com

Essi Poropudas

Communications Officer

On parental leave

Mervi
Mervi Koskela

Finance Manager

+358 20 123 3226
mervi.koskela@vilpe.com

Hanna
Hanna Vanhala

Human Resources Manager

+358 20 123 3241
hanna.vanhala@vilpe.com

Timo Anttila

Technical Director

+358 20 123 3203
timo.anttila@vilpe.com

Harri Heiskanen

Production Director

+358 20 123 3214
harri.heiskanen@vilpe.com

Veli-Pekka Lahti

Research and Development Director

+358 20 123 3221
veli-pekka.lahti@vilpe.com

Eero Saikkonen

Founder of VILPE

+358 20 123 3201
eero.saikkonen@vilpe.com

Tuomas Saikkonen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 20 123 3284
tuomas.saikkonen@vilpe.com

Veli-Pekka Lahti

Research and Development Director

+358 20 123 3221
veli-pekka.lahti@vilpe.com

Mervi
Mervi Koskela

Office Manager

+358 20 123 3226
mervi.koskela@vilpe.com

Timo Anttila

Technical Director

+358 20 123 3203
timo.anttila@vilpe.com

Harri Heiskanen

Production Manager

+358 20 123 3214
harri.heiskanen@vilpe.com

Hanna
Hanna Vanhala

Human Resources Manager

+358 20 123 3241
hanna.vanhala@vilpe.com

Joensuu Harri
Harri Joensuu

Purchases and Logistics Manager

+358 20 123 3228
harri.joensuu@vilpe.com

Mikko Palenius

HSQE-Manager

+358 20 123 3246
mikko.palenius@vilpe.com