Contact us

Having been in the business for over 45 years, our company holds a significant market share not only in Finland but also in other Baltic Sea countries and around Europe. We currently employ around 80 people in Finland and around 40 across Europe.

Sales and Technical Support

Tel. +358 20 123 3222
Email: sales@vilpe.com
Open Mon-Fri 08.00-16.00

VILPE® Express Store (Espoo)

VILPE Oy Lintuvaarantie 33, FI-02650 Espoo
Email: sales@vilpe.com
Open Mon-Fri 07.00-16.00

Head Office (Mustasaari)

VILPE Oy
Kauppatie 9, FI-65610 Mustasaari
Tel. +358 20 123 3200
Email: firstname.lastname@vilpe.com
VAT number: FI05581721

Warehouse (Mustasaari)

Incoming goods reception tel. +358 20 123 3208
Warehouse Manager Tapani Björlin tel. +358 20 123 3208
Warehouse Operator Marko Blom tel. +358 20 123 3235

Invoicing

Electronic invoices
E-voicing address: 003705581721
Operator ID: E204503 (OpusCapita Solutions Oy)

Paper invoices
VILPE Oy
PL 11684
01051 LASKUT
FINLAND

E-mail invoices (only 1 pdf / e-mail)
Vilpe-Oy.FI.P.130677-8@docinbound.com

Western Europe

Ville Hellström

Export Manager
Western Europe

+358 20 123 3288
ville.hellstrom@vilpe.com

Finland

Nina Tyni

Export Manager
Finland

+358 20 123 3248
nina.tyni@vilpe.com

Scandinavia

Leif Fredriksson

Sales Manager
Sweden

+46 73 386 9420
leif.fredriksson@vilpe.se

Russia and CIS

Ella Osipova

Export Manager
Russia and CIS

+358 20 123 3213
ella.osipova@vilpe.com

Tatiana Sorokina

Operational Manager
Russia and CIS

+358 20 123 3249
tatiana.sorokina@vilpe.com

Baltics

Janis Abolins

Sales Manager
Baltics

+371 22 305 950
janis.abolins@vilpe.com

Auksė Batvinskienė

Area Manager
Lithuania

+370 65 573 120
aukse.batvinskiene@vilpe.com

Viktors Ksenzovs

Area Manager
Latvia

+371 24 603 003
viktors.ksenzovs@vilpe.com

Poland and Eastern Europe

Andrzej Janusz

CEO
Poland & Eastern Europe

+48 71 740 2623
andrzej.janusz@vilpe.com

General Sales Management

Tuomas Saikkonen

CEO

+358 20 123 3284
tuomas.saikkonen@vilpe.com

Tiina Häggblom

Customer Service Manager

+358 20 123 3219
tiina.haggblom@vilpe.com

Carina Lagerström

Customer Service Manager

+358 20 123 3220
carina.lagerstrom@vilpe.com

Katarina Hellén

Marketing Manager

+358 20 123 3215
katarina.hellen@vilpe.com

Essi Saarenpää

Communications Coordinator

+358 20 123 3217
essi.saarenpaa@vilpe.com

Mervi
Mervi Koskela

Office Manager

+358 20 123 3226
mervi.koskela@vilpe.com

Timo Anttila

Technical Director

+358 20 123 3203
timo.anttila@vilpe.com

Harri Heiskanen

Production Manager

+358 20 123 3214
harri.heiskanen@vilpe.com

Mikko
Mikko Rintamäki

Production Supervisor

+358 20 123 3286
mikko.rintamaki@vilpe.com

Veli-Pekka Lahti

Research and Development Director

+358 20 123 3221
veli-pekka.lahti@vilpe.com

Eero Saikkonen

Founder of VILPE

+358 20 123 3201
eero.saikkonen@vilpe.com

Tuomas Saikkonen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 20 123 3284
tuomas.saikkonen@vilpe.com

Veli-Pekka Lahti

Research and Development Director

+358 20 123 3221
veli-pekka.lahti@vilpe.com

Timo Anttila

Technical Director

+358 20 123 3203
timo.anttila@vilpe.com

Mervi
Mervi Koskela

Office Manager

+358 20 123 3226
mervi.koskela@vilpe.com

Harri Heiskanen

Production Manager

+358 20 123 3214
harri.heiskanen@vilpe.com

Harri Joensuu

Purchases, Logistics and Quality Manager

+358 20 123 3228
harri.joensuu@vilpe.com