Siedziba firmy

Vilpe Poland Sp. z o.o.
Pietrzykowice, ul. Fabryczna 20d
53-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
Polska

NIP: 897-178-16-94
Regon 021828441
KRS: 0000416585

 

 

Biuro sprzedaży i magazyn

Pietrzykowice, ul. Fabryczna 20d
55-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
Polska

Biuro: +48 71 740 26 23
          +48 71 721 32 36
Fax: +48 71 799 40 40
e-mail: biuro@vilpe.com
      zamowienia@vilpe.com

SK Tuote map

Kontakt

Andrzej Janusz,
Dyrektor Generalny

tel. +48 717 402 623 wew. 23

mob. +48 695 349 751

andrzej.janusz@vilpe.com

Tomasz Pietrzak,
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży,

mob. +48 601 892 209

tomasz.pietrzak@vilpe.com

Tomasz Kijaczko,
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży,

mob. +48 607 226 224

tomasz.kijaczko@vilpe.com

Logistyka i Magazyn

Wojciech Marcinik,

tel. +48 717 402 623 wew. 21

mob. + 48 697 550 202

wojciech.marcinik@vilpe.com

Piotr Tasior,

tel. +48 717 402 623 wew. 22

mob. + 48 726 424 104

piotr.tasior@vilpe.com

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon-Pn 08.00-16.00